Impetico, 5 Years

Name:                  Impetico III
Breed:                  PRE
Gender:                Stallion
Age:                    5 Years – 26.02.2009
Height:                 1,62m
Colour:                 Bay
Price:                   Sold
Father:                 Impetico (Calificado)
Mothers-Father:     Manijero IV

See here the pedigree!

This young PRE stallion is a late bloomer – very typical for his blood lines, in which most of the horses start to fill out with 6 or 7 years. This is why Impetica has been on the “Campo” (the countryside) in his bachelor-group until 4,5 years and has been taken to the stable in autumn 2013. Now he is broken in just a couple of months and he is already giving a very nice impression under the saddle.

Father Impetico, son of the famous Valeroso – one of the founding horses of the Royal Andalusian School of Equestrian Art in Jerez de la Frontera – was one of the first chestnut stallions that were approved for the breeding by the Yeguada Militar. Later he even got the status Calificado – Qualified Breeding Stock. He proved his quality for years in numerous shows of the Royal School in Jerez.

Impetico will still fill out and then also fit for taller riders. At the moment he needs supporting and patient hands, that see the potential in him and that do not care to wait a bit, until he has grown into a real horse.

The rider on the pictures and videos below is 1,90m tall!!

Leave a Reply

Impetico, 5 Jahre

Name:                   Impetico III
Rasse:                   PRE
Geschlecht:            Hengst
Alter:                     5 Jahre – 26.02.2009
Stockmaß:             1,62m
Farbe:                   Braun
Preis:                    Verkauft
Vater:                   Impetico (Calificado)
Mutter-Vater:         Manijero IV

Hier Abstammung ansehen!

Dieser noch junge PRE Hengst ist ein Spätentwickler – sehr typisch für seine Blutlinie bei der die meisten Pferde erst 6/7-jährig richtig auslegen. Deshalb war Impetico auch bis 4,5-jährig noch draußen auf dem Campo in der Herde und wurde erst im Herbst 2013 in den Stall geholt. Nun ist er ein gerade mal ein paar Monate unter dem Sattel und gibt geritten schon ein sehr schönes Bild ab.

Vater Impetico, Sohn des berühmten Valeroso – einem der Gründerpferdes der Andalusischen Hofreitschule in Jerez de la Frontera – war einer der ersten Fuchshengste die durch die Yeguada Militar gekört wurden. Anschließend bekam er sogar den Status Calificado – Qualifizierter Vererber. Seine Qualität bewies er Jahre lang in zahlreichen Shows der Hofreitschule in Jerez.

Impetico wird noch auslegen und dann auch größere Reiter abdecken. Zur Zeit braucht er fördernde und geduldige Hände, die das Potential in ihm sehen und denen es nichts ausmacht, noch ein wenig zu warten bis er richtig auslegt.

Der Reiter auf den untenstehenden Fotos und Videos ist 1,90 groß!!

Kommentar verfassen