Horses for sale

Welcome to Caballos de la Esperanza!

Since August 2018 I live with my horses in Carmona, about 20 min from Seville. Here I offer, next to exclusive sales horses also training and riding lessons on beautiful PRE stallions up to the highest level. Further I have contacts to many, mostly small breeders with wonderful horses that are often hidden somewhere in deepest Andalucia.

In the categories below you a couple of horses for sale. Due to lack of time you can see here just a small selection, gladly I send you more horses that fit your wishes.
I have chosen the horses well and I have seen them good, as well as their stables and their trainer. All horses that you can see here come from reliable studs and are trained soundly, solid and depending on their age.

You are welcome to come here and I will show you the horses that might be interesting for you and that we have chosen together before by pictures, video’s and my experiences with these horses. Of course I can help you with the planning of your trip, and with all the organization once you choose your horse.

With me you can find from young colts over basic ridden dressage horses up to well-trained competition horses everything, what you want. The horses range from a low price up to high-priced breeding- and sporthorses. <strong>Everybody</strong> can own one of these Spanish beauties. The prices of the horses are updated from time to time. They can change, depending on the training and the success of a horse.

 

Stallions
Colts and young horses
Mares

You did not yet find the right horse for you? Please get in touch with me now, without any obligation! Describe me your personal dream horse and soon you will have it at your stable. I’m looking forward to your request.

Contact me now!

You can also call +34 67 47 37 826 or Whatsapp me +49 176 2013 6828.

Matilda 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Verkaufspferde

Herzlich Willkommen bei Caballos de la Esperanza!

Seit August 2018 bin ich mit meinen Pferden in Carmona, ca. 20min von Sevilla entfernt. Hier biete ich neben exklusiven Verkaufspferden auch Beritt und Unterricht auf traumhaften PRE Hengsten bis zum höchsten Niveau an. Weiterhin habe ich Kontakte zu vielen, vor allem kleinen Züchtern, die ganz tolle Pferde haben die oft im Hinterland Andalusiens versteckt liegen.

Ein paar Pferde können Sie in den untenstehenden Kategorien bereits anschauen. Aus Zeitgründen ist hier nur eine kleine Auswahl zu sehen, gerne schicke ich Ihnen auf Anfrage hin weitere Pferde die zu Ihren Wünschen passen zu.
Ich habe die Pferde sorgfältig ausgesucht und mir Pferde, Stall und Trainer persönlich angesehen. Alle hier aufgeführten Pferde kommen von seriösen Gestüten und sind vernünftig und dem jeweiligen Pferd entsprechend solide ausgebildet.

Gerne zeige ich Ihnen vor Ort Pferde die für Sie in Frage kommen und die wir vorher gemeinsam anhand von Fotos, Videos und meinen Erfahrungen mit ihnen ausgesucht haben. Ich kann Ihnen selbstverständlich bei Ihrer Reiseplanung helfen, sowie mit allen organisatorischen Dingen, sollten Sie sich dann für ein Pferd entscheiden.

Bei mir finden Sie von rohen Jungpferden über Basis gerittene Dressurpferde bis hin zu hoch ausgebildeten Turnierpferden alles, was ihr Herz begehrt. Die Pferde reichen von niedrigen Preiskategorien bis hin zu hochpreisigen Zucht- und Sportpferden. Jeder kann in den Besitz einer “Spanischen Perle” kommen. Die Preise der Pferde werden ab und zu an den momentanen Wert des Pferdes angepasst. Dieser kann sich entsprechend des Ausbildungsstandes und der Erfolge des Pferdes ändern.

Hengste
Junghengste
Stuten

Nicht das Richtige für Sie dabei? Nehmen Sie noch heute ganz unverbindlich Kontakt mit mir auf! Beschreiben Sie mir ihr persönliches Traumpferd und schon bald haben Sie es in Ihrem Stall stehen.

Jetzt kontaktieren!

Ich freue mich über jede Kontaktaufnahme.
Gerne auch telefonisch: +34 67 47 37 826 oder per Whatsapp: +49 (0)176 2013 6828.

Matilda

 

Kommentar verfassen